Board of Directors

Brock Malcolm, J. D | President

Bowles Rice, PLLC

Janet Hinton, MS | Secretary

Director of Rural Outreach - West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine

Ashalia Aggarwal

Marshall University BS/MD - Founder of The Giving Palm

Dr. Susan Bissett

President - West Virginia Drug Intervention Institute

Courtney Hereford, MSPH, MSW

Senior Research Specialist, WVU Office of Health Affairs

Matthew C. Parsley, MS, OMS-II

Vice President - Medical Student Pride Alliance, Board Member, Greenbrier Valley Pride, Community Outreach Co-Chair, Health Yeah!, Intern, WVSOM Center for Rural and Community Health (CRCH), West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine

Dr. Courtney Wellman, MD

Assistant Professor, Marshall University Joan C. Edwards School of Medicine

Alison Witte

Retired - Nursing Professor Glenville State College

Kristin Dial | President Elect

Director - Coalfield Health Center

Terry Cox | Treasurer

CAMC - Executive Director of Network Development, Executive Director of Partners in Health Network

Pamela L. Alderman, EdD, MSN, RN

President - Southern West Virginia Community, and Technical College

Bob Foster, D.O.

Assistant Dean - West Virginia School Osteopathic Medicine

Drema Hill, Ph.D.

VP Community Engagement & Development​ Center for Rural & Community Health

Dr. Larry A Rhodes, MD

WVU School of Medicine, Executive Director Rural Programs, Professor, Division of Pediatric Cardiology

Robert D. Whitler

VP for Gov. & Community Affairs at CAMC

Chris Zinn

Executive Director - Hospice Council of West Virginia

Rich Sutphin, MPH

Executive Director

WVRHA 2022 Meeting Schedule